Gx Xiphos Completed!

Gx Xiphos 01A

Firstly I like to say a big thank you to all you friends and readers out there. Really appreciate the comments and welcomes even though I was away for so long. I promise not to disappoint this year! Finally I managed to publish a finished kit on this blog lol. Seems like ages I added something to the completed section. Enjoy the photo spam. Pardon the photos, I am a bit rusty since the break πŸ˜›

Gx Xiphos 02A

Gx Xiphos 03A

Gx Xiphos 05A

Gx Xiphos 06A

Gx Xiphos 07A

Gx Xiphos 08A

Gx Xiphos 09A

Gx Xiphos 11A

 

The joy of taking photos of your completed kit….feels thoroughly satisfying. Too bad I didn’t have the time to top coat, would have been so much better.

Have a great weekend ahead!

13 thoughts on “Gx Xiphos Completed!

    • Heh bro thanks for liking the picture. But I did not have much variety in the poses this time. Will aim to do better next time round!

Leave a Reply

